Topp1 li  3

Ungdomsledare 2022


F8 (födda 2014):

Patrik Persson

patrik@mickesvensson.se

070-3386068

Frida Pickles

fridapickles_@hotmail.se

070-2748966


F9 (födda 2013):

Malin Haglund

haglundmalin@hotmail.com

070-2412942

Lars Svensson

sle.svensson@gmail.com

Lina Nilsson

lina.a.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se


F10 (födda 2012):

Mikael Svensk

mikael.svensk@trux.se

073-8370656

Olle Sundin

osundin10@gmail.com

Micke Heed

micke_heed@hotmail.com


F11 (födda 2011):

Jennie Helmersson

jenniehelmersson@outlook.com

073-0669320

Frida Pickles

fridapickles_@hotmail.se

070-2748966


F12 (födda 2010):

Erik Hjelm

erik.hjelm@ljusdal.se

070-3565835

Johan Andersson

johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se


F13 (födda 2009):

Alexander Kalmansohn

kalmansohn@icloud.com

070/3111101

Emelie Hansson

emelie.hansson@svenskamedia.se

Anna Öhman

annaohman21@hotmail.com

070/3786097


F14 (födda 2008):

Jenny Norberg

jenny.norberg@icloud.com

070-2006460

Pär Höglund

hoglund@live.co.uk

0651-36101

Robert Wälitalo

walitalo@hotmail.com

070-3407840


P8 (födda 2014):

Elin Westerberg

elin_eriksson_89@hotmail.com

Caroline Isberg

carolineisberg@gmail.com

070-3546909

Jon Van Wagenen

jon.vanwagenen@gmail.com

Micke Wiberg

mickew83@hotmail.com

070-2029601

Emma Olsson

emma.ljusdal@Sportringen.se

070-3411806


P9 (födda 2013):

Pontus Hedberg

hedberg.pontus@gmail.com

070-4404054

Jonas Svensson

event@ljusdalsbandy.se

070-6902358

Per Öst

per@dinmalare.nu

073-0618267


P10 (födda 2012):

Pierre Isberg

Pierreisberg@hotmail.com

070/2129043

Pär eriksson

vispare@hotmail.com

073/8159392

Caroline Isberg

carolineisberg@gmail.com

070-3546909


P11 (födda 2011):

Sven Broman

sbr_960@hotmail.com

076/1422411

Sölve Eriksson

Elin Eriksson

elin_eriksson_89@hotmail.com


P12 (födda 2010):

Linda Hörnell

nyfiketlinda@yahoo.se

070-7298810

Magnus Larsson

magnuslarsson72@hotmail.com

072/2391500


P13 (födda 2009):

Lars Larsson

lars.larsson@dhl.com

072-5871020

Linus Larsson

Caroline Jarlgård

ior_carro@hotmail.com

070-3102948


P14 (födda 2008):

Kenneth Andersson

kennethandersson@live.se

070-6710338

Oscar Jonsson

oscar.jonsson@onepartnergroup.se


P16 (födda 2005-07):

Day Than

daythanhtoo11@gmail.com

070-3213722

Asad Nuur

asad.abdi.mohamed.nur@utb.ljusdal.se



Md vi sponsrar 2
Md st d lif
Md shop
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub