Topp1 li  3

Ungdomsledare 2019


F8/9 (födda 2010-11):

Erik Hjelm

erik.hjelm@ljusdal.se

070-3565835

Frida Pickles

fridapickles_@hotmail.se

Johan Andersson

johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se

Jennie Helmersson

jennie.helmersson@mittmedia.se

F11 (födda 2008-2009):

Jenny Norberg

jenny.norberg@me.com

070-2006460

Pär Höglund

hoglund@live.co.uk

0651-36101

F13 (födda 2006-2007):

Olov Lundh

olov.lundh@dhl.com

070-2258118

Tobias von Wachenfeldt

tobiasjonsson83@hotmail.com

070-6548132

Ida von Wachenfeldt

idawachenfeldt@hotmail.com

070-2448968

F15 (födda 2003-2005):

Sven Broman

sbr_960@hotmail.com

076-1422411

Per Bengtsson

holger66@spray.se


P8 (födda 2011):

John Löfstrand

lofstrand78@hotmail.com

Anna fält Skoglund

anna.falt.skoglund@live.se

Caroline Margareta Jarlgård

ior_carro@hotmail.com


P9 (födda 2010):

Andreas Eriksson

andreaseriksson81@hotmail.com

Linda Hörnell

linda@halsingestintan.se


P10 (födda 2009):

Lars Larsson

lars.larsson@dhl.com

072-5871020

Caroline Margareta Jarlgård

ior_carro@hotmail.com


P11 (födda 2008):

Kenneth Andersson

kennethandersson@live.se

070-6710338

Patrik Arbinger

par@ljustech.se

070-2405476


P12 (födda 2007):

Mohammed Ali

Kote201@hotmail.com

076-051901

Karim

Karim.em1996@gmail.com

079-3194010

Anna Styf

anna@arkory.se

070-5220381

Jonas Svensson

jonas.svensson@freinet.nu

Åsa Larsson

wallenbrand@hotmail.com


P13 (födda 2006):

Ove Westerlund

zeeler@telia.com

070-6769266

Per Löfgren

per@colink.se

070-6093033

Sandra Sundberg

sandracsundberg@gmail.com

070-7495636


P14 (födda 2005):

Christian Jonsson

christian.jonsson@selldorado.se

070-2478754

Andreas Lundgren

andreas@kavenmedia.se

070-5089802

Linda Johansson

linda_nordin@live.se

070-6733392

Mia Persson

miapersson.persson@gmail.com

070-6883582


P15 (födda 2003-2004):

Magnus Ferm

seglarn19@gmail.com

Johan Berglund

johan@knappens.se

073-9450507

Victoria Andersson

victoriaandersson@yahoo.se

073-0512641


Md ljkommun logga farg
Md koneo 730
Md sisu
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub