Topp1 li  3

Ungdomsledare 2020


F8 (födda 2012):

Mikael Svensk

mikael.svensk@trux.se

073-8370656

Olle Sundin

osundin10@gmail.com

Micke Heed

micke_heed@hotmail.com


F9/10 (födda 2010-11):

Erik Hjelm

erik.hjelm@ljusdal.se

070-3565835

Frida Pickles

fridapickles_@hotmail.se

070-2748966

Johan Andersson

johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se

Jennie Helmersson

jenniehelmersson@outlook.com

073-0669320

F11/12 (födda 2008-2009):

Jenny Norberg

jenny.norberg@me.com

070-2006460

Pär Höglund

hoglund@live.co.uk

0651-36101

Alexander Kalmansohn

alexander@kalmansohn.com

070-3111101

Robert Wälitalo

robert.walitalo@admoove.se

070-3407840

Johanna Forsberg

johanna2002@live.se


F13/14/17 (födda 2003-2007):

Olov Lundh

olov.lundh@dhl.com

070-2258118

Tobias von Wachenfeldt

tobiasjonsson83@hotmail.com

070-6548132

Sven Broman

sbr_960@hotmail.com

076-1422411

Magnus Nordlund

nordlund38@gmail.com

070-6335158

Sören Ericson

soren.ericson@arbetsformedlingen.se

070-6990085

Ida von Wachenfeldt

idawachenfeldt@hotmail.com

070-2448968

P8 (födda 2012):

Pontus Hedberg

hedberg.pontus@gmail.com

070/4404054

Hanna Gröndal

hannalgrondal@gmail.com

Johan Andersson

johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se


P9/10 (födda 2010-11):

Linda Hörnell

nyfiketlinda@yahoo.se

070-7298810

Johan Jansson Hydling

johanjanssonhydling@hotmail.com


P11 (födda 2009):

Lars Larsson

lars.larsson@dhl.com

072-5871020

Linus Larsson

Caroline Margareta Jarlgård

ior_carro@hotmail.com

070-3102948


P12 (födda 2008):

Kenneth Andersson

kennethandersson@live.se

070-6710338

Sophie Andersson

anderssonsophie@gmail.com


P13 (födda 2007):

Abubakar Bashir Aden

abubakarbashir219@gmail.com

Moahamed Abdullah

Ma75816405@gmail.com

Åsa Larsson

wallenbrand@hotmail.com

070-5631808


P14 (födda 2006):

Ove Westerlund

zeeler@telia.com

070-6769266

Per Löfgren

per@colink.se

070-6093033

Sandra Sundberg

sandracsundberg@gmail.com

070-7495636


P16 (födda 2004-2005):

Christian Jonsson

christian.jonsson@selldorado.se

070-2478754

Andreas Lundgren

andreas@kavenmedia.se

070-5089802

Linda Johansson

linda_nordin@live.se

070-6733392

Mia Persson

miapersson.persson@gmail.com

070-6883582

Md vi sponsrar 2
Md st d lif
Md shop
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub