Topp1 li  3

Ungdomsledare 2021


F8 (födda 2013):

Malin Haglund

haglundmalin@hotmail.com

070-2412942

Titti Jonsson

tittio78@hotmail.com

070-3113632


F9 (födda 2012):

Mikael Svensk

mikael.svensk@trux.se

073-8370656

Olle Sundin

osundin10@gmail.com

Micke Heed

micke_heed@hotmail.com


F10/11 (födda 2010-11):

Erik Hjelm

erik.hjelm@ljusdal.se

070-3565835

Frida Pickles

fridapickles_@hotmail.se

070-2748966

Johan Andersson

johan.g.andersson@regiongavleborg.se

Jennie Helmersson

jenniehelmersson@outlook.com

073-0669320

F12 (födda 2009):

Alexander Kalmansohn

alexander@kalmansohn.com

070-3111101

Emelie Hansson

emelie.hansson@svenskamedia.se

Anna Öhman

annaohman21@hotmail.com


F13 (födda 2008):

Jenny Norberg

jenny.norberg@me.com

070-2006460

Pär Höglund

hoglund@live.co.uk

0651-36101

Robert Wälitalo

robert.walitalo@admoove.se

070-3407840


F14/15 (födda 2006-2007):

Olov Lundh

olov.lundh@dhl.com

070-2258118

Tobias von Wachenfeldt

tobiasjonsson83@hotmail.com

070-6548132

Sören Ericson

soren.ericson@arbetsformedlingen.se

070-6990085

Daniel Rexin

danielrexin@hotmail.com

076-3105116

Stina Pettersson

stinaepe@hotmail.com

073-9891410

Jonas Nilsson

070-3374670


P8/9 (födda 2012-13):

Pontus Hedberg

hedberg.pontus@gmail.com

070/4404054

Jonas Svensson

event@ljusdalsbandy.se

070/6902358


P10 (födda 2011):

Hanna Ström

sjovasta226@gmail.com

070-6942829


P11 (födda 2010):

Linda Hörnell

nyfiketlinda@yahoo.se

070-7298810

Magnus Larsson

magnuslarsson72@hotmail.com

072/2391500


P12 (födda 2009):

Lars Larsson

lars.larsson@dhl.com

072-5871020

Linus Larsson

Caroline Margareta Jarlgård

ior_carro@hotmail.com

070-3102948


P13 (födda 2008):

Kenneth Andersson

kennethandersson@live.se

070-6710338


P16 (födda 2005-07):

Niklas Persson

Niklas.Persson@dhl.com

070-2561320

Mattias Lind

tisanski@gmail.com

070-5427866

Yohannes Asmelash

072-3078944


Md vi sponsrar 2
Md st d lif
Md shop
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub